Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wanda Taylor

Wanda Taylor

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Taylor
"I would not ever have another insurance for my house or vehicles. All I have to do is call with any problem & talk to Tina & she takes care of ANY problem I may have."
Profile photo of Social Group

Social Group

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Social Group
"Very helpful and did my quote instantly. Recommended"
Profile photo of Michael McLead

Michael McLead

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McLead
"22.05.2024 I have been insured with my present carrier since 1981. That's 3 houses, 7 four wheel drive pickups, 4 cars, & 2 cargo trailers. Normally I don't answer numbers I don't recognize; you must leave a msg & I might return your call. I have been shopping insurance rates the past couple of weeks, had only managed a $48/mo savings so far, and knew this random # was probably another agent but took a chance & answered anyway. Angela, with the Courtney Boring State Farm Agency in Bryan, TX was able to maintain the full coverage levels on my auto policy while at the same time doubling the PIP protection and saved me $56/month ($672/yr) off my present rate. Very pleasant and knowledgeable: knows her product well. Check out their website and give them a call."
Profile photo of Landon Ryan

Landon Ryan

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Ryan
"Tina was exceptional! Her communication skills and customer service were outstanding. She made the process of switching to State Farm a seamlessly easy process and well worth the savings."
Profile photo of Margaret Gregory

Margaret Gregory

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Gregory
"Angela helped me set up my car insurance! She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Thanks Angela!!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Johnson

Benjamin Johnson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Johnson
"Angela was very kind helpful!"
Profile photo of Paul Hill II

Paul Hill II

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hill II
"Like a good neighbor... Courtney and her team are really, really there. Despite having to be out of the office, Courtney made sure I - as a prospective client - was well taken care of. Angela M. was thoughtful, diligent and respectful of my time... all before we actually got to speak on the phone. Once we started discussing policy options, she was accommodating, forthcoming and genuinely pleasant to speak to. If you're reading this, give them a call!"
Profile photo of Jackson Smith

Jackson Smith

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Smith
"Courtney and her staff are always great and ready to help! I highly recommend for anyone looking for a super helpful, kind, and friendly staff providing excellent service."
Profile photo of Kirk McGarrah

Kirk McGarrah

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk McGarrah
"Courtney & her team are very helpful, efficient, provide cost saving solutions and overall a 5 star experience!"
Profile photo of Kristina Regan

Kristina Regan

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Regan
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Angela Monsivais

Angela Monsivais

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Monsivais
"Tina, Mallory and Shelby are all very helpful! Thank you for an amazing in office visit! If you are looking for the best insurance office around, give these ladies a call!"
Profile photo of Shelby C

Shelby C

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby C
"Got a life quote with Angela and she made it so easy for me! She was extremely thorough and knowledgeable, will always use this office for my insurance."
Profile photo of Zach H

Zach H

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach H
"Due to an unfortunate event, I had the pleasure of working with Angela to get my claim started. Customer service may seem like a lost art but give her a call, you will be convinced it's not entirely lost! She has been so helpful that we are looking into changing our insurance coverage so we can have 10/10 customer service on our side. Color me thoroughly impressed!"
Profile photo of David Price

David Price

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Price
"Everyone working here helped make my insurance buying easy and understandable"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Landskroener

Jeffrey Landskroener

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Landskroener
"A wonderful staff and very accommodating from Mallory at the front desk to Tina, my representative and Courtney the agent. Very knowledgeable of all phases of insurance coverage. A real pleasure to have them insure my auto and renters policy."
Profile photo of Casey Traweek

Casey Traweek

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Traweek
"Ms. Mallory was a tremendous help! She really helped me to understand my coverages and answered all of my many questions! Not only was she knowledgeable, she also helped me to save over $200 a month!"
Profile photo of alejandra beltran

alejandra beltran

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alejandra beltran
"Tina es super nice and sweet and was very comprehensive when I was hesitant on providing my documents as there’s been a lot of scammers contacting me later"
Profile photo of Melissa Pokluda

Melissa Pokluda

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pokluda
"I had my four autos quoted by this office. They really helped me to understand my coverages and answered all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Stefany Pokluda

Stefany Pokluda

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefany Pokluda
"Customer service is a 10/10!! Highly recommend these ladies!!"
Profile photo of Scott Sipes

Scott Sipes

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sipes
"Nicest people you could hope to meet. Very responsive to questions and concerns. We've been with State Farm for many years, but this group is really the gold standard for customer service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of monica luna-everline

monica luna-everline

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by monica luna-everline
"Mrs Erica Johnson was super helpful answering my questions. She was also fast getting me the information I needed. She’s very sweet & respectful. I would recommend anyone to go to State Farm they are the best. Way to go!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Vest

Natalie Vest

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Vest
"Courtney Boring State Farm has been so helpful during my time in Texas. They took time to understand my situation and present me the best deals for renters insurance. They always went above and beyond in their cutomer service by sending greeting cards during holidays and birthdays. Additionally, they always worked in an expedited manner. I definitely would recommend them to anyone in College Station!"
Profile photo of Sherry

Sherry

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry
"Courtney Boring and her State Farm staff are beyond amazing! I was so very pleased to find out I could bundle my auto and home insurance even though my home is unique and a lot of other places wouldn't even try. Shelby went above and beyond to meet my needs and the professionalism was top-notch....highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Derick Hill

Derick Hill

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derick Hill
"Angela was very knowledgeable about my policy and got me a great deal."
Profile photo of jo bostic

jo bostic

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jo bostic
"Angela was great and we have not had anyone go over our policies for years. We are now more informed of what we are insured for."